Trophy finalists announced

ESPN is reporting which H------ finalists have been invited to attend the Trophy Award ceremony on Saturday night.

And they are...

* Colt Brennan
* Chase Daniel
* Darren McFadden
* Tim Tebow

Wow. ESPN was wrong. There's only four finalists - not five. Looks like the show producers have some reworking of the script to do.

Note - those four finalists match the top four we've got here at We're on the right track, folks.

Kari Chisholm | December 5, 2007 | Comment on This Post (0 so far)
Permalink: Trophy finalists announced



The H------ Memorial Trophy is a registered trademark of the H------ Memorial Trophy Trust. This site is not affiliated with the Trust, not even a little. We're not even using the H------ word, since they don't want us to. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright to and responsibility for all posts and comments are owned by their respective authors.

Obviously, the posts and comments here are the views of their authors, and not of anyone else.

While we're strong believers in free speech, we reserve the right to delete comment spam or other offensive material. Our contributors, however, reserve the right to embarass themselves in public.